Contact your executive team:

President: Isabelle MacLean (University of Saskatchewan) –

Vice President: Caitlin Schropp (Dalhousie University) –

Media/Marketing: Vivian Zhang (McMaster University) –

Secretary: Gillian King (University of Ottawa) –

Sponsorship: Fannia Xu (University of British Columbia) –

Coordinator: Alicia Renaud –

Chief Judge and Registrar: Wendy Yule –

Finance: Taylor Hu –

Contact a University:

You can find the contact information for each University’s Representative under their respective University’s tab.